Sales Support

Would you like to know more about a product? Talk to one of our internal sales representatives.
Dan Wendt

Dan Wendt

Director of Business Intelligence

Phone: 262 373-7827
Fax: 262 790-1784
Email: dwendt@rft.com

Laura Jackson

Laura Jackson

Sr. Director Inside Sales and Sales Operations

Phone: 262 373-7892
Fax: 262 790-1784
Email: ljackson@rft.com

Carey Burrall

Director of Corporate Accounts

Phone: 262 373-7894
Fax: 262 790-1784
Email: cburrall@rft.com

Jackie Allan

Jackie Allan

Senior Living Inside Sales Sr.

Phone: 262 373-5208
Fax: 262 790-1784
Email: jallan@rft.com

Lynda McCann

Lynda McCann

Senior Living

Phone: 262 373-7843
Fax: 262 790-1784
Email: lmccann@rft.com

Deb Rosado

Deb Rosado

Senior Living

Phone: 262 373-7884
Fax: 262 790-1784
Email: drosado@rft.com

Jen Mueller

Jennifer Mueller

Senior Living

Phone: 262 373-5164
Fax: 262 790-1784
Email: jmueller@rft.com

Eric Erlandson

Erik Erlandson

Hospital

Phone: 262 373-7888
Fax: 262 790-1784
Email: eerlandson@rft.com

Joanna Dorbin

Joanna Dorbin

Hospital

Phone: 262 373-7878
Fax: 262 790-1784
Email: jdorbin@rft.com

Lisa Altorfer

Lisa Altorfer

Hospitality, Education

Phone: 262 373-5147
Fax: 262 790-1784
Email: laltorfer@rft.com

Matt Wilke

Matt Wilke

Hospitality, Education

Phone: 262 373-7889
Fax: 262 790-1784
Email: mwilke@rft.com

Need more information?

General inquiries can be emailed to salesinfo@rft.com or submitted by using the contact form below.