Sales

Talk to one of our internal sales representatives

Dan Wendt

Dan Wendt

Manager, Sales Operations

Email: dwendt@rft.com
Phone: 262.373.7827
Fax: 262.790.1784

Jennifer Mueller2

Jen Mueller

Senior Living
Email: jmueller@rft.com

Phone: 262.373.5164
Fax: 262.790.1784

Lynda McCann2

Lynda McCann

Senior Living
Email: lmccann@rft.com

Phone: 262.373.7843
Fax: 262.790.1784

Deb

Deb Rosado

Senior Living
Email: drosado@rft.com

Phone: 262.373.7884
Fax: 262.790.1784

Lisa419

Lisa Altorfer

Hospital, PinPoint
Email: laltorfer@rft.com

Phone: 262.373.5147
Fax: 262.790.1784

Joanna2

Joanna Dorbin

Hospital
Email: jdorbin@rft.com

Phone: 262.373.7878
Fax: 262.790.1784

Eddie-web

Eddie Huchthausen

Hospital
Email: ehuchthausen@rft.com

Phone: 262.373.7881
Fax: 262.790.1784

Contact Tech Support Today!